Board of Directors

2014 AHA Board
Pictured is the 2014 American Hereford Association (AHA) Board of Directors. Seated (l to r) are: Steve Lambert, Oroville, Calif., president; Eric Walker, Morrison, Tenn., vice president; Keith Fawcett, Ree Heights, S.D.; Dale Venhuizen, Manhattan, Mont.; and Craig Huffhines, Kansas City, Mo., executive vice president. Directors standing (l to r) are: Joe Van Newkirk, Oshkosh, Neb.; David Trowbridge, Tabor, Iowa; Jonny Harris, Screven, Ga.; Curtis Curry, McAlester, Okla.; Dave Bielema, Grand Rapids, Mich.; Fred Larson, Spring Valley, Wis.;  Sam Shaw, Caldwell, Idaho; and Terri Barber, Austin, Texas.




2014 AHA Board of Directors

Steve Lambert, president
3159 Nelson Ave.
Oroville, CA 95965-9264
Eric Walker, vice president
P.O. Box 146
Morrison, TN 37357

Terri Barber
7404 Waldon Dr.
Austin, TX  78750


Fred Larson
N8494 110th St.
Spring Valley, WI 54767-8001


David Bielema
P.O. Box 550
Ada, MI  49301

Sam Shaw
22453 Howe Rd.
Caldwell, ID 83607-9017

Curtis Curry
2501 Hereford Dr.
McAlester, OK 74501-8270

David Trowbridge
Box 60
Tabor, IA 51653

Keith Fawcett
21115 344th Ave.
Ree Heights, SD 57371-5901 

Joe Van Newkirk
18302 Highway 26
Oshkosh, NE  69154-5042
Jonny Harris
334 K-Ville Rd.
Screven, GA 31560
 Dale Venhuizen
1862 Yadon Rd.
Manhattan, MT 59741-8019



Latest News

Register Now for Hereford Genetic Summit

 Registration is open for the Hereford Genetic Summit. Visit for a schedule and to register online. Register by Aug. 11 and save $50.

JNHE Online Coverage

Hereford enthusiasts were in Harrisburg, Pa., July 5-12 for the Junior National Hereford Expo.

Hereford Events App Available For Download

 Hereford enthusiasts with smart phones can  download a Hereford Events app to keep up-to-date with Hereford events, including the upcoming Junior National Hereford Expo (JNHE), the Hereford Genetic Summit and the American Hereford Association (AHA) Annual Meeting.
>> More information

Quick links