Let our Field Staff Assist You

Mark HoltWestern Region #1
States: AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, UT & WA

Mark Holt
4247 South Road C, Vale, OR 97918
(208) 369-7425
mholt@hereford.org

 


Mark HoltMountain Region #2
States: CO, MT, WY & western Canadian Provinces

Lander Nicodemus
2343 Road 135, Cheyenne, WY 82009
(307) 421-8141
lnicodemus@hereford.org
 


North Levi LandersCentral Region #3
States: KS, MN, ND, NE & SD

Levi Landers
1017 40 Rd., Minden, NE 68959
(308) 730-1396
llanders@hereford.org
 


CentrJoe Rickabaughal Region #4
States: MO & IA

Joe Rickabaugh
1501 Wyandotte, Kansas City, MO 64108
816-842-3757 or 785-633-3188
jrick@hereford.org
 


Upper John MeentsMidwest Region #5
States: IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, PA, WI & WV

John Meents
21555 State Route 698, Jenera, OH 45841
(419) 306-7480
jmeents@hereford.org
 


Dustin LaytonAdvertising Representative
States: AR, LA & TX

Juston Stelzer
13601 S. 4050 Rd., Oologah, OK 74053
817-992-7059
jcshereford@gmail.com
 


Tommy ColeyEastern Region #7
States: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN & VA

Tommy Coley
1284 Stage Coach Rd.
Sewanee, TN 37375 (815) 988-7051
tcoley@hereford.org
 


Northeast Region #8
States: CT, DE, DC, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT & eastern Canadian Provinces

Contact AHA (816) 842-3757

Latest News

February EPD's Released

The Februrary EPD run has been released as of February 15th. All EPDs reported in EPD searches and on registration certificates and reports now reflect the new EPDs.  Next anticipated release of EPDs is March 15th.

Hereford Research Foundation Founders Society Information

Learn more about the mission and how to join the HRF Founders Society here.

Feed the Future Program benefits Hereford Youth

The American Hereford Association is pleased to partner with BioZyme Inc. and the Hereford Youth Foundation of America to launch the "Feed the Future" program. BioZyme Inc. will donate $1 to HYFA for every tub or bag of eligible BioZyme product bought by AHA members through 2017. Proof of purchase must be sent to hereford@biozymeinc.com. 

Quick links