Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Keysto Stotz, keysto-stotz@utulsa.edu

Vice chairman - Courtney Tribble, tripletfarms@comcast.net

Communications chair - Kristin Bielema, kbielema@comcast.net 

Membership chair - Brady Jensen, brjensen@ksu.edu

Leadership chair -  Shelby Rogers, showingshelby@yahoo.com

Fundraising chair- Elise Hackett, elise.hackett@yahoo.com

Directors:

Jason May, Jason.may@jacks.sdstate.edu 

Krissi McCurdy, krissim2011@gmail.com

Amanda Bacon, amanda@ruralroutecreations.com 

Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

Latest News

NJHA Board Redefines Regions for Upcoming Election

 To more evenly distribute the NJHA membership among the four regions the junior board recently approved changes to the regional map. View the new map. During the 2014 JNHE four new directors will be elected to fill three-year terms. There will be three board positions open in the Northwest, one in the Northeast, two in Southeast and two in the Southwest. NJHA director applications are due May 1.

JNHE Entry Site Online, Entry Packets are in the Mail

JNHE packets mailed April 1 to all active NJHA members. Early bird deadline is May 1 and final deadline is June 1. Don't forget the new JNHE Steer Rule. Visit the JNHE Entry page for more information. Enter online at: Herefordjuniornational.com/

Snidow Award, NJHA Candidate Apps due May 1

 Bud Snidow Award and NJHA board of directors applications are due May 1. Visit the Hereford Review Room website to begin the process today.

Quick links