Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Vice chairman - Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Communications chair - Kelsey Stimpson, kscattle@mindspring.com

Fundraising chair- Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

Leadership chair -  Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Membership chair - Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

 

Directors:

Amanda Bacon, amanda.bacon@okstate.edu

Mason Blinson, meblinson@gmail.com

Steven Green, gwherefords@yahoo.com

Brooke Jensen, brookerjensen@outlook.com

Bailey McKay, baileymckay14@yahoo.com

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Register NOW for A Texas Style Faces of Leadership Conference, Early Deadline is June 15

 Sign up now for the 2016 Faces of Leadership-PRIDE Convention. Visit the Faces of Leadership page for more information. >> Register here.

Junior National Hereford Expo Final Entry Deadline

A Hereford Scene In 2016, Madison, Wis., July 9-15, 2016

Final Entry Deadline: June 1st - ONLINE ENTRIES ONLY!

To register, click here.

Don't Wait to DNA Test JNHE Steers ... Do it Now

Steer exhibitors at the 2016 Junior National Hereford Expo (JNHE) must submit DNA for their steers by April 1, before they can enter for the show (according to new AHA rule, all steers must have a basic DNA test on file at the association). Once exhibitors have received the DNA results, the exhibitor can then ENTER his or her steer for the JNHE.

Quick links