Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Keysto Stotz, keysto-stotz@utulsa.edu

Vice chairman - Courtney Tribble, tripletfarms@comcast.net

Communications chair - Kristin Bielema, kbielema@comcast.net 

Membership chair - Brady Jensen, brjensen@ksu.edu

Leadership chair -  Shelby Rogers, showingshelby@yahoo.com

Fundraising chair- Elise Hackett, elise.hackett@yahoo.com

Directors:

Jason May, Jason.may@jacks.sdstate.edu 

Krissi McCurdy, krissim2011@gmail.com

Amanda Bacon, amanda@ruralroutecreations.com 

Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

Latest News

PRIDE Convention Starts July 27

Hereford youth will be in Springdale, Ark., July 27-30 for the 2014 Program for Reaching Individuals Determined to Excel (PRIDE).
>>> Download attendee letter.
>>> Final Schedule

 

2014 JNHE Highlights

Hereford enthusiasts were in Harrisburg, Pa., July 5-12 for the Junior National Hereford Expo.

Hereford Events App Now Available For Download

Hereford enthusiasts with smart phones can now download a Hereford Events app to keep up-to-date with Hereford events, including the upcoming Junior National Hereford Expo (JNHE) and the American Hereford Association (AHA) Annual Meeting. >> More information

Quick links