Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Brady Jensen, brjensen@ksu.edu

Vice chairman - Amanda Bacon, amanda@ruralroutecreations.com 

Communications chair - Elise Hackett, elise.hackett@yahoo.com

Membership chair - Kristin Bielema, kbielema@comcast.net

Leadership chair -  Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Fundraising chair- Jason May, Jason.may@jacks.sdstate.edu 

Directors:

Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

Kelsey Stimpson, kscattle@mindspring.com

 

Latest News

JNHE Entry Site Online, Entry Packets are in the Mail

JNHE packets mailed April 1 to all active NJHA members. Early bird deadline is May 1 and final deadline is June 1. Visit the JNHE Entry page for more information. Enter online at: Herefordjuniornational.com/

2015 JNHE Rooms

The 2015 JNHE will be in Grand Island, Neb., June 27-July 3. Click here for hotel room block information.

2014 JNHE Highlights

Hereford enthusiasts were in Harrisburg, Pa., July 5-12 for the Junior National Hereford Expo.

Quick links