Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Kelsey Stimpson, kelsey.stimpson@gmail.com

Vice chairman - Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Communications chair - Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

Fundraising chair- Steven Green, gwherefords@yahoo.com

Leadership chair- Brooke Jensen, brookerjensen@outlook.com

Membership chair - Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

 

Directors:

Mason Blinson, meblinson@gmail.com

Brooke Hinojosa, brookehinojosa10@gmail.com

Nathan Hopkins, nhopkins3632@att.net

Bailey Jones, baejones15@gmail.com

Austin Matheny, austin.matheny61@gmail.com

Bailey McKay, baileymckay14@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Latest News

No need to Wine, there's still time!

The deadline to sign up for the Harvest 2 has been extended to July 31st. Don't miss your chance on a once in a lifetime wine country weekend to help support Hereford youth.

JNHE Photos Now Available

Visit HerefordPhotoshop.com to view and purchase all of the scenes from the 2016 JNHE.

 

JNHE Resources Page Updated Daily

Visit the Resources page for all of your JNHE needs.
 

Quick links