Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Amanda Bacon, amanda.bacon@okstate.edu

Vice chairman - Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Communications chair - Kelsey Stimpson, kscattle@mindspring.com

Fundraising chair- Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Leadership chair -  Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Membership chair - Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

 

Directors:

Brooke Jensen, brookerjensen@outlook.com

Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

Steven Green, gwherefords@yahoo.com

Bailey McKay, baileymckay14@yahoo.com

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

Mason Blinson, meblinson@gmail.com

 

 

 

Latest News

Fall Scholarship Deadline Sept. 15

The fall Hereford Youth Foundation of America (HYFA) Scholarship Applications are posted at hereford.myreviewroom.com. There will be close to $30,000 awarded to Hereford youth from gracious HYFA donors. Apply today and make sure to request your recommendation letters early as everything will need to be posted to the online system by Sept. 15.

2015 JNHE Highlights

 Hereford enthusiasts were in Grand Island June 27 to July 3 for the Junior National Hereford Expo.
Complete Show Results (pdf)
Online Show Results

Download Carcass Data and Top 10 Placings 
AHA and Sure Champ Video Highlights
Order backdrop and candid photos

Sponsor Thank You Addresses

Download Hereford Events App

Hereford enthusiasts with smart phones can now download a Hereford Events app to keep up-to-date with Hereford events, including the upcoming Junior National Hereford Expo (JNHE) and the American Hereford Association (AHA) Annual Meeting. >> More information

Quick links