Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Kelsey Stimpson, kelsey.stimpson@gmail.com

Vice chairman - Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Communications chair - Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

Fundraising chair- Steven Green, gwherefords@yahoo.com

Leadership chair- Brooke Jensen, brookerjensen@outlook.com

Membership chair - Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

 

Directors:

Mason Blinson, meblinson@gmail.com

Brooke Hinojosa-Sidwell, brookehinojosa10@gmail.com

Nathan Hopkins, nhopkins3632@att.net

Bailey Jones, baejones15@gmail.com

Austin Matheny, austin.matheny61@gmail.com

Bailey McKay, baileymckay14@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Lot 1 Foundation Female Sells January 13th!

Thank you to the Barber Ranch of Channing, Texas for donating the 2017 Foundation Female. BR Kate Rielle 5532 ET sells this Friday, January 13th, as Lot 1 in the Mile High Night Sale at the National Western Stock Show in Denver, Colo.

AHA, NJHA Launch Fed Steer Shootout

The Fed Steer Shootout program is an opportunity for NJHA members to gain invaluable cattle-feeding industry education and experience. Participants will have the ability to estimate feedyard performance and carcass merit, and then compare the information to actual performance data. For more information view the press release or download the submissions form.

Over 20 Scholarships to be Awarded this Fall

The fall Hereford Youth Foundation of America (HYFA) Scholarship Applications are now available. Click here to view a complete listing of scholarships, requirements and the process required to apply. The deadline for the Gary Bishop Memorial scholarship and the fall HYFA scholarships is September 15th. Click here for a sneak peek of the unique Vanier Family scholarship opportunity. 

Quick links