Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Kelsey Stimpson, kelsey.stimpson@gmail.com

Vice chairman - Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Communications chair - Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

Fundraising chair- Steven Green, gwherefords@yahoo.com

Leadership chair- Brooke Jensen, brookerjensen@outlook.com

Membership chair - Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

 

Directors:

Mason Blinson, meblinson@gmail.com

Brooke Hinojosa, brookehinojosa10@gmail.com

Nathan Hopkins, nhopkins3632@att.net

Bailey Jones, baejones15@gmail.com

Austin Matheny, austin.matheny61@gmail.com

Bailey McKay, baileymckay14@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Over 20 Scholarships to be Awarded this Fall

The fall Hereford Youth Foundation of America (HYFA) Scholarship Applications are now available. Click here to view a complete listing of scholarships, requirements and the process required to apply. The deadline for the Gary Bishop Memorial scholarship and the fall HYFA scholarships is September 15th. Click here for a sneak peek of the unique Vanier Family scholarship opportunity. 

Hereford Youth Attend Annual Faces of Leadership Conference in Amarillo

Close to 90 National Junior Hereford Association (NJHA) members headed south to the Texas Panhandle to attend the seventh-annual Faces of Leadership-PRIDE (Program for Reaching Individuals Determined to Excel) Convention, Aug. 6-9. Click here for more highlights from this year's event. 

No need to Wine, there's still time!

Join us August 26 & 27 for the Harvest 2, a once in a lifetime wine country weekend to help support Hereford youth.

Quick links