Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Brady Jensen, brjensen@ksu.edu

Vice chairman - Amanda Bacon, amanda@ruralroutecreations.com 

Communications chair - Elise Hackett, elise.hackett@yahoo.com

Membership chair - Kristin Bielema, kbielema@comcast.net

Leadership chair -  Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Fundraising chair- Jason May, Jason.may@jacks.sdstate.edu 

Directors:

Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

Kelsey Stimpson, kscattle@mindspring.com

 

Latest News

Hereford Scholarship Applications Due April 1

April 1 is the deadline to submit applications for scholarships and awards given during the Junior National Hereford Expo (JNHE). Visit the Hereford Scholarship website to begin the process today.

JNHE Ambassador Applications Due March 15

 College students can  apply for the JNHE Ambassador Program. The 2015 ambassadors will assist the National Junior Hereford Association (NJHA) Board and AHA staff throughout the JNHE week — June 27 to July 3 — in Grand Island, Neb.

>> More information

2015 JNHE Rooms

The 2015 JNHE will be in Grand Island, Neb., June 27-July 3. Click here for hotel room block information.

Quick links